New Beginnings of Bryan County is a 20 hour Risk Reduction Program also referred to as DUI school. This program is mandated by Georgia Law for people convicted of Driving under the influence of drugs and/or alcohol, possession of illegal drugs, under age possession while operating a motor vehicle, boating under the influence, and various other offenses.
This program consists of two components. The Assessment component and the 20 Hour Intervention component. Students are required to take the 130 question Assessment before attending the class and pay the $100.00 assessment fee. The Assessment must be done prior to the class beginning. The amount due when enrolling in the class is $235.00. Total includes $215.00 for class and $20 for work book. Students may pay for assessment and 20 hour class together or separately. Total fee of $335.00 is set by Georgia Department of Driving Services and must be paid in full before attending the class. Payment may be made in the form of cash only.
Upon completion of the program you will receive a Certificate of Completion that is legal proof to the Georgia court, probation officer or Georgia Department of Driver Services that you have successfully completed the class.
Students may stop by our office during regular business hours for more information (Wednesday & Thursday 1:00pm-7:00pm & Friday 4:00pm-7:00 pm) call 912-445-0235 to schedule a after hours appointment. All assessments are done by appointment only. You can also contact us at our e-mail address: firstname.lastname@example.org Our business is located at 3766 Coastal Hwy. 17 Suite 203 Richmond Hill Ga. 31324